fbpx

Celebrating the music of Billy Joel LIVE

This event has finished. Thanks for watching!

More than just a Piano Man, Billy Joel is a living legend of the music industry with a catalogue of hit songs spanning more than 50 years.

Australia – AEST – 4 July – 9:00pm
Australia – ACST – 4 July – 8:30pm
Australia – AWST – 4 July – 6:30pm
New Zealand – 4 July – 11:00pm
Canada – EDT – 4 July – 7:00am
UK – 4 July – 12:00pm
Germany – 4 July – 1:00pm

USA – Hawaii – 4 July – 12:00am
USA – Alaska – 4 July – 2:00am
USA – Pacific – 4 July – 3:00am
USA – Mountain – 4 July – 4:00am
USA – Central – 4 July – 5:00am
USA – Eastern – 4 July – 6:00am
Canada – EDT – 4 July – 7.00am

Anthony Mara and his band deliver an explosive concert celebration that shares the journey of a remarkable career. The full live band consists of the finest musicians around, plus state of the art sound and lighting, in a powerful show that will mesmerise audiences with all the classic Billy Joel hits such as: “Piano Man”, “New York State Of Mind”, “Honesty”, “It’s Still Rock’n’roll To Me”, “Uptown Girl”, “We Didn’t Start The Fire”, “River Of Dreams” plus many more. Allow us to take you right into the world of Billy Joel in a concert event not to be missed!

“I had the pleasure of seeing Anthony Mara live in concert. His talent is mesmerising and has a magnetism that took me to another world, an incredible tribute to Billy Joel.”

This is a REAL-TIME LIVE STREAM event – No pre-recordings.
This is the real deal!

This is a once-off performance for you at home!
You don’t want to be left wishing you here. So get your tickets now!

Want to know what you can expect if you purchase a ticket to this event?
Click the button below to watch a special sneak peak video of our recent LIVE show with the Zep Boys and see for yourself!
Event Details
  • The Band

    Anthony Mara - Lead Vocals and Piano
    David Zanchetta - Sax and BVs
    Jason Russo - Drums and BVs
    Daniel Braiotta - Guita and BVs
    Sam Zappia - Bass and BVs
    Michael Ierace - Keyboards and BVs

  • Start Date
    July 4, 2020 8:30 PM GMT+0930
  • Location
Sponsors
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments